2016-2017 UWS Board Members
(For contact information please use the UWS directory.)

President - Ann Galt

Vice President - Jennifer Love

Recording Secretary - Julie Hopkins

Communications (UWS Web/Email Blasts) - Mary Pusey

Publicity - Sherry Meidell

Newsletter Editor - Deena Millecam

EventSpot until December 2016 - Cynthia Powell
EventSpot January 1 - May 31 - TBA

Facebook Page - Tonie Youngblood
Facebook Page Committee::
     Jennifer Love
     Ann Galt

Membership - Gal Wilhelmsen

Exhibitions - Barbara Kidd
Exhibitions Comittee:
     Sandy Sleeper
     Art Sleeper
     Terrece Beesley - Image Edititing
     Colleen Reynolds
     Mary Pusey
     Kristi Grussendorf
     Chariya Ernst

One, Two Star, and Signature - Roxane Pfister

Paint Outs - Maggie Harrison, Blaine Clayton

Mini Workshops - Lorie Burchinal, Sandy Sleeper
     Bonnita Tollefson

Education Programs - Julie Ickes
Education Programs Committee:
     Barbara Glick
     Tom Howard
     Judy Martin
     Paige Kimball

Bookkeeper - Cynthia J. Hepworth

UWS-CVC President - Phil Harrison

WFWS Delegate - Kristi Grussendorf
Past President & WFWS Alternate - Colleen Reynolds

AV - Mark Reynolds

PayPal - Colleen Reynolds


You shop. Amazon gives.

The AmazonSmile logo and AmazonSmile are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

FacebookFollow Us On Facebook
TwitterUtah Watercolor Twitter


Western Federation of
Watercolor Societies
Utah Watercolor Society is funded in part by Salt Lake County Zoo, Arts & Parks (ZAP)."
The Utah Watercolor Society (UWS) is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization dedicated to the promotion and advancement of art through water media, by holding monthly educational meetings,
providing workshop and paint out opportunities, and by sponsoring water media exhibitions. Information and links on this site do not necessarily constitute specific endorsement or sponsorship by UWS.