Board Members

UWS_internet header-combined-REVISED_smaller

President – Sherry Meidell

Vice President/President Elect – Melody Greenlief

Recording Secretary – Rebecca Hartvigsen

Membership Chair – Dewey Hansen

Exhibitions Chair/Committee – Vaughn Emett
2021 Small Works: Bessann Swanson
2022 Signature / Two-Star Member Exhibition Coordinator: Brenda Brunello
2021 Fall Member Show Coordinator:  (committee needed)
2021 Spring Open Exhibition Coordinator: (in conjunction with WFWS)
Helpers for Fall & Spring Exhibitions: volunteers needed

Education Programs – Gunther Haidenthaller

Webmaster/Publicity/Communications –Neena Plant/Roxane Pfister

One Star/Two Star/Signature – Brenda Brunello

Mini Workshops Co-Chairs – Tom Howard, Michelle Nixon

Paint Outs – Maggie Harrison, Linda Flannery

Hospitality –  Blaine Clayton

Past President / WFWS Alternate – Roxane Pfister

WFWS Delegate – Julie Ickes

Bookkeeper – Cynthia Hepworth

UWS-CVC President – Doyle Geddes


Arts and the Park / Committee – Maggie Harrison

Archives – Kelly Holtman

UWS WFWS 2021 Host Year Committee Co-Chairs:
Kristi Grussendorf, Maura Naughton

WFWS 2021 Committee:
Steve Sheffield
Ann Galt
Jennifer Love
Julie Ickes