Calendar of Events

UWS_internet header-combined-REVISED

ADVANCED PLANNING CALENDAR BULLET LIST (Dates / Times / Location subject to change – check website pages for details!)

  • Sat 10/19/19                      UWS Paint Out  (location TBA)
  • Fri – Sat 11/1 – 11/2          UWS Mini Workshop with Michelle Nixon
  • Tue 11/5/19                        UWS Member Meeting
  • Sat 11/16/19                       UWS Paint Out  (location TBA)
  • Tue 12/3/19                        UWS Member Meeting
  • Sat 12/7/19                         UWS Paint Out  (location TBA)
    models
  • Fri – Sat 1/24- 1/25           UWS Mini Workshop with Doug Allen
  • Tue 1/7/20                          UWS Member Meeting
  • Sat 1/25/20                         UWS Paint Out at Legends Motorcycle Museum
  • Tue 2/4/20                          UWS Member Meeting
  • Sat 2/22/20                         UWS Paint Out at Davis County Antique Store
  • Tue 3/3/20                          UWS Member Meeting
  • Fri – Sat 3/20 – 3/21           UWS Mini Workshop with Linda Smith Latimer
  • Sat 3/21/20                         UWS Paint Out in Clarkston, UT (Cache County)
  • Tue 4/7/20                          UWS Member Meeting
  • Sat 4/25/20                         UWS Paint Out at Red Butte Garden
  • Mon-Fri 4/4/20-4/8/20      UWS Spring 2020 Workshop with David Smith
  • Tue 5/5/20                          UWS Member Meeting with David Smith
  • Sat 5/16/20                         UWS Paint Out at South Jordan Arts Council Quick Draw
  • Tue 6/2/20                          UWS Member Meeting
  • June 2020                           UWS / Entrada Institute Arts and the Park Plein Air
    Competition          
  • Mon-Fri 10/5/20-10/9/20  UWS Fall 2020 Workshop with Laurie Goldstein Warren
  • May/June 2021                 UWS hosts the annual Western Federation of Watercolor
    Societies exhibition, workshop, delegate meetings, and activities (WFWS)