Calendar of Events

UWS_internet header-combined-REVISED

ADVANCED PLANNING CALENDAR BULLET LIST

  • Fri-Sat 1/25-1/26/19        UWS Mini Workshop
    (with Bruce Robertson & Shelley Young)
  • Tue 2/5/19          UWS Member Meeting — Maggie Harrison presenting (7pm)
  • Tue 2/12/19        UWS-CVC Member Meeting (6:30pm)
  • Tue 3/5/19          UWS Member Meeting — Doug Allen presenting (7pm)
  • Tue 3/12/19        UWS-CVC Member Meeting (6:30pm)
  • Fri-Sat 3/22-3/23/19        UWS Mini Workshop (instructor TBA)
  • Tue 4/1/19          UWS Member Meeting — Bessann Swanson presenting (7pm)
  • Tue 4/9/19          UWS-CVC Member Meeting (6:30pm)
  • May 2019             UWS Spring Open Exhibition
  • Mon-Fri 5/6-5/10/19       UWS Workshop with Betsy Dillard Stroud
  • Tue 5/7/19          UWS Member Meeting (7pm) – Betsy Dillard Stroud presenting
  • Tue 5/14/19        UWS-CVC Member Meeting (6:30pm)
  • Tue 6/4/19          UWS Annual Membership Meeting / Vote / Closing Social (7pm)
  • Wed 6/5/19 – Sun 6/9/19          UWS Annual Arts & the Park Plein Air Competition & Exhibition with Entrada Institute
  • July 2019            UWS Small Works Exhibition
  • May 2021           UWS hosts the annual Western Federation of Watercolor Societies exhibition, workshop, delegate meetings, and activities (WFWS)