Calendar of Events

UWS_internet header-combined-REVISED

ADVANCED PLANNING CALENDAR BULLET LIST

 

  • Wed 7/10/19 12p-5p        UWS Small Works Exhibition Painting Drop off at Sego 3 Fine Art
  • Sat 7/13/19  10:30a-1p     UWS Paint Out at Strawberry Reservoir
  • Tue 7/16/19 – Fri 8/9/19   UWS Small Works Exhibition
  • Fri 7/19/19  5p-8p             UWS Small Works Exhibition Awards Ceremony & Artist
    Reception
  • Sat 8/10/19                         UWS Paint Out at Gold Hill Mining Ghost Town (RSVP
    required. Contact Neena Plant-Henninger at nplant9@gmail.com)
  • Tue 8/13/19  12p-5p         Pick up paintings from UWS Small Works Exhibition at Sego 3 Fine Art
  • Sat 9/21/19                         UWS Paint Out in West Utah County
  • Sat 10/19/19                       UWS Paint Out at Gardner Village
  • Sat 11/16/19                       UWS Paint Out at Union Station in Ogden, UT
  • Sat 12/7/19                         UWS Paint Out at Syracuse City Hall – Christmas/Holiday
    models
  • Sat 1/25/20                         UWS Paint Out at Legends Motorcycle Museum
  • Sat 2/22/20                         UWS Paint Out at Davis County Antique Store
  • Sat 3/21/20                         UWS Paint Out in Clarkston, UT (Cache County)
  • Sat 4/25/20                         UWS Paint Out at Red Butte Garden
  • Sat 5/16/20                         UWS Paint Out at South Jordan Arts Council Quick Draw
  • June 2020                           UWS / Entrada Institute Arts and the Park Plein Air
    Competition          
  • May 2021                           UWS hosts the annual Western Federation of Watercolor
    Societies exhibition, workshop, delegate meetings, and activities (WFWS)